2015-2016 Board Members

Executive Director
MH Carr

Sue Brack

Take Stock in Children Program Provider
Michelle Carmical

Amy Coleman of McCullar & Company, Board Treasurer
Wyndy Crozier of Walton County School District
Lesa Harrison retired Walton County School Teacher
Megan Harrison of Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort & Spa, Board President
Lauren Justiss retired Walton County School Teacher, Board Secretary
Kellie Jo Kilberg of Walton Area Chamber of Commerce
Meg Norwood of Sacred Heart on the Emerald Coast, Board Vice-President
Melissa Pilcher of Regional Utilities
Linda Presnell retired Walton County School Teacher

Leave a Reply